scoutnanax.blogg.se

Janome customizer 10000
Janome customizer 10000










  1. #Janome customizer 10000 64 Bit#
  2. #Janome customizer 10000 Pc#

It will let me resize and adjust the stitch count but that is about the only editing that I do with it that I can't do on my MC10001 unless I need to change a format on a design - but that isn't often. I also look at designs using the free Wilcom Truesizer program. I use the Gigahoop probram if I am doing a large design that needs to be split. Most of my editing can be done on the machine so I don't worry about using the Customoer program to send designs to the machine. That being said - most of the time I copy/paste designs from my computer to the compact reader/writer that I have the flash card inserted into. And- I use it alot to make sure designs I download from online work right and open. There isn't a problem with 64bit vs 32bit like with other operating systems. Your Customizer 10K Plus will work just fine on Windows 10. But this is a perfectly good machine for what I did with it and I have a lots of designs just never got around to doing anything with them after I had to do the work around to get them to the machine. I am not too skilled with computers, and am overwhelmed with all the new things.

#Janome customizer 10000 64 Bit#

I really lost interest in using it when I had to get my computer that just died as it was 64 bit drive and I could not get the designs to the machine with the cord. It works fine, but can not use on the internet. Since I have to copy the design to a flash drive and put it on an older computer with XP to get the files onto the card my thinking is to just move the files to the old computer. I have the designs that I had downloaded from Embroidery library on the new one, but they do not open and I assume it is because I do not have the customizer. Now I do not remember what the problem was with the 64 bit drive, but could never get the program from Janome to make it work onto the computer. I would like to introduce my g granddaughter to it so need to have the customizer in place to use the downloaded designs that I have. My Janome 10001 is rather old but not used often.

#Janome customizer 10000 Pc#

My computer died and I now have to figure out what programs to put on my new PC with Win 10 Office 365.












Janome customizer 10000